Contact Us

Directory

Alpine

575 North 100 East American Fork, UT 84003

801.610.8400

http://alpineschools.org/

Grand County

264 South 400 East Moab, UT 84532

435-259-5317

http://www.grand.k12.ut.us/

Park City

2700 Kearns Blvd. Park City, UT 84060

435-645-5600

http://www.pcschools.us/

Beaver

291 . Main P.O. Box 31 Beaver, UT 84713

435-438-2291

http://www.beaver.k12.ut.us/

Box Elder

960 South Main Brigham UT 84302

435-734-4800

http://www.boxelder.k12.ut.us/

Cache County

2063 North 12th East Logan UT 84341

435-752-3925

http://www.ccsdut.org/

Canyons

9361 South 300 East Sandy, UT 84070

801-826-5000

http://www.canyonsdistrict.org/

Carbon

251 West 400 North Price, UT 84501

435-637-1732

http://www.carbonschools.org/

Daggett

P.O. Box 249 Manilla, UT 84046

435-784-3174

http://www.dsdf.org/

Davis

45 E. State St., P.O. Box 588 Farmington, UT 84025

801-402-5261

www.davis.k12.ut.us

Duchesne

P.O. Box 446 Duchesne, UT 84021

435-738-1240

http://dcsd.org/

Emery

P.O. Box 120 Huntington, UT 84528

435-687-9846

http://www.emerycsd.org/

Garfield County

P.O. Box 398, 145 E. Center Panguitch, UT 84759

435-676-8821

http://www.garfield.k12.ut.us/

Granite

2500 South State Street SLC, UT 84115

385-646-5000

http://www.graniteschools.org/

Iron County

2077 W. Royal Hunte Dr. Cedar City, UT 84720

435-586-2804

http://irondistrict.org/

Jordan

7387 South Campus View Dr. West Jordan, UT 84084

801-567-8100

http://jordandistrict.org/

Juab

346 East 600 North Nephi, UT 84648

435-623-1940

https://www.juab.k12.ut.us/

Kane County

746 South 175 East Kanab, UT 84741

435-644-2555

http://www.kane.k12.ut.us/

Logan City

101 West Center Logan, UT 84321

435-755-2300

http://www.loganschools.org/

Millard

285 East 450 North Delta, UT 84624

435-864-1000

http://www.millard.k12.ut.us/

Morgan County

240 E. Young St. Morgan UT, 84050

801-829-3411

http://www.morgansd.org/

Murray

147 East 5065 South Murray, UT 84107

801-264-7400

http://www.murrayschools.org/

Nebo

350 S. Main Spanish Fork, UT 84660

801-354-7400

http://www.nebo.edu/

North Sanpete

P.O. Box 497 Coalville, UT 84017

435-336-5654

http://www.nsummit.org/

North Summit

P.O. Box 497 Coalville, UT 84017

435-336-5654

http://www.nsummit.org/

Ogden

1950 Monroe Ogden, UT 84401

801-737-7300

https://ogdensd.org/

Piute

P.O. Box 69 Junction, UT 84740

435-577-2912

www.piute.k12.ut.us

Provo City

P.O. Box 67 Randolph, UT 84064

801-374-4800

http://provo.edu/

Rich

P.O. Box 67 Randolph, UT 84064

435-793-2135

http://www.richschool.org/

Salt Lake City

440 East 100 South SLC, UT 84111

801-578-8599

http://www.slcschools.org/

San Juan

200 N. Main Blanding, UT 84511

435-678-1211

http://www.sjsd.org/

Sevier

180 East 6th North Richfield, UT 84701

435-896-8214

https://www.sevier.k12.ut.us/

South Sanpete

39 South Main Manti, UT 84642

435.835.2261

https://www.ssanpete.org/

South Summit

285 East 400 South Kamas, UT 84036

435-783-4301

http://www.ssummit.k12.ut.us/

Tintic

P.O. Box 210 Eureka, UT 84628

435-433-6363

http://www.tintic.org/

Tooele County

92 S. Lodestone Way Tooele, UT 84074

435-833-1900

http://tooeleschools.org

Uintah

635 West 200 South Vernal, UT 84078

435-781-3100

http://www.uintah.net/

Wasatch County

101 East 200 North Heber City, UT 84032

435-654-0280

http://www.wasatch.edu

Washington County

121 W. Tabernacle St. George, UT 84770

435-673-3553

https://www.washk12.org/

Wayne County

79 N 100 W Bicknell, UT 84715

435-425-3813

https://www.waynesd.org/

Weber

5320 Adams Avenue Pkwy. Ogden, UT 84405

801-476-7800

http://wsd.net/

Ann Geary

Region I: Cache, Logan, Rich

anntgeary@yahoo.com

Wade Hyde

Region II: Box Elder, Morgan, and Ogden

wade.hyde@kellerits.com

Brigit Gerrard

Region III: Davis

bgerrard@dsdmail.net

Heather Staley

Region IV: No. Summit, So. Summit, Park City, Wasatch

hstaley1@gmail.com

Melissa H. Ford

Region V: Salt Lake City

mford@comcast.net

Gayleen Gandy

Region VI: Granite

ggandy@graniteschools.org

Maresa Manzione

Region VII: Murray, Provo, Tooele

mmanzione@tooeleschools.org

Jeff Richens

Region VIII: Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Grand, San Juan, Uintah

jeffprwid@emerytelcom.net

Janice Voorhies

Region IX: Jordan

janice.voorhies@gmail.com

Linda Hanks

Region X: Juab, No. Sanpete, Piute, Sevier, So. Sanpete, Tintic, Wayne

linda.hanks@juab.k12.ut.us

Mark Clement

Region XII: Alpine

mjcleme@gmail.com

Janis Christensen

Region XIII: Weber

janischristensen@gmail.com

Shannon Acor

Region XIV: Nebo

shanacor@gmail.com

Kelly Blake

Region XV Washington

kblake@gwcu.org

Amber Shill

Region XVI: Canyons

amber.shill@gmail.com

JoDee Sundberg

NSBA Board of Directors

Alpine School District

jsundberg@alpinedistrict.org

Kristi Swett

Pacific Region

Salt Lake City School District

kristi.swett@slcschools.org

Richard Stowell

USBA Executive Director

USBA Office: 801-878-0680

Fax: 801-878-0681

rstowell@usba.cc

Mary Nielson

USBA Board President

Juab School District

mary.nielson@juabsd.org

Nancy Tingey

USBA Past President

Canyons School District

njtingey@gmail.com

Rick Ainge

President Elect

Nebo School District

rick@aingecpa.com

McKay Jensen

Vice President

Provo School District

mckayj@provo.edu

Richard Stowell

USBA Executive Director

USBA Office: 801-878-0680

Fax: 801-878-0681

rstowell@usba.cc

Terry Shoemaker

USSA Executive Director, USBA Associate Executive Director

USBA Office: 801-878-0660

Fax: 801-878-0661

tshoemaker@usba.cc

Paula Summers

USBA Associate Executive Director

USBA Office: 801-878-0670

Fax: 801-878-0671

psummers@usba.cc

Julie Llewelyn

Office Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0652

Fax: 801-878-0653

jllewelyn@usba.cc

Sherie Comish

Workers Comp. Claims Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0690

Fax: 801-878-0693

scomish@usbawc.com

Jimmy Chapman

Loss Control Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0674

Fax: 801-878-0674

jchapman@usbawc.com

Dave Summers

Loss Control Specialist

USBA Office: 801-573-7338

dsummers@usbawc.com

Meghan Mendez

Communication and Website Manager

USBA Office: 253-973-7227

mmendez@usba.cc

Cecilia Jensen

AxisPlus Account Manager

Office: 801-878-0668

Fax: 801-878-0669

cjensen@usbawc.com

Brandon Hardle

AxisPlus Account Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0664

Fax: 801-878-0665

bhardle@usba.cc

Lisa Kuhn

AxisPlus Account Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0654

Fax: 801-878-0655

lkuhn@myaxisplus.com

Brayden Summers

AxisPlus Account Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0678

bsummers@myaxisplus.com

Joshua Steiger

AxisPlus Account Manager

USBA Office: 801-878-0684

Fax: 801-569-9471

jsteiger@myaxisplus.com

Reuben Zhuo

AxisPlus Accountant

USBA Office: 801-878-0672

rzhuo@myaxisplus.com

Austin Seager

AxisPlus Accounting Specialist

USBA Office: 801-878-0686

Fax: 801-569-9471

aseager@myaxisplus.com

Ron Nielson

Workers Comp. Claims Adjuster

USBA Office: 801-878-0692

Fax: 801-878-0693

rnielson@usbawc.com

Karen Heser

Workers Comp. Claims Adjuster

USBA Office: 801-878-0682

Fax: 801-878-0683

kheser@usbawc.com

Cassidy Avila

Workers Comp. Claims Adjuster

Office: 801-878-0662

Fax: 801-878-0663

cassidy@usbawc.com

Leesa Corkrey

Workers Comp. Claims Adjuster

Office: 801-878-0664

Fax: 801-878-0665

lcorkrey@usbawc.com

Yamile Rojas

Workers Comp. Claims Inspector

USBA Office: 801-878-0654

Fax: 801-878-0655

yrojas@usbawc.com