District School Board Presidents


Debbie Taylor

dctaylor@alpine.k12.ut.us

Alpine


Nicholas R. Dotson

ncdotson@q.com

Beaver


Connie Archibald

archibaker@hotmail.com

Box Elder


Allen Grunig

allengrunig@gmail.com

Cache


Tracy Scott Cowdell

tcowdell@aitsinc.com

Canyons


Wayne Woodward

wwoodward@live.com

Carbon


Pat Asbill

pasbill@myvocom.net

Daggett


Marian Storey

mstorey@dsdmail.net

Davis


Kim Harding

nettamyton@yahoo.com

Duchesne


Laurel S. Johansen

laureljo@hotmail.com

Emery


Kenneth Platt

kenp@color-country.net

Garfield


James Webster

jvwebs@gmail.com

Grand


Stephen Allen

stephen.allen@ironmail.org

Iron


Rick Bojak

rbojak@bfsmail.com

Jordan


Dale Whitlock

dale@security-ins.com

Juab


Lex Chamberlain

sevencs@xpressweb.com

Kane


Lynn Hobbs

grandpalynn@yahoo.com

Logan


Mark Huntsman

bdolson@frontiernet.net

Millard


Joey Skinner

jskinner@rodeosoftware.com

Morgan


Darrell Pehrson

dpehrson@murrayschools.org

Murray


Dean Rowley

dbrowley@msn.com

Nebo


Greg Bailey

msigreg@gmail.com

North Sanpete


Mark Marsh

mmarsh@allwest.net

North Summit


Don Belnap

donbelnap@juno.com

Ogden


Maurice Hickey

mhickey@pcschools.us

Park City


Erin Jensen

iwhisper@scinternet.net

Piute


Kristine Manwaring

kristine.manwaring@gmail.com

Provo


Blair Francis

mwilson@richschools.org

Rich


Nelson Yellowman

nyellowman@sanjuanschool.org

San Juan


Clint Johnson

clintjohnson18@yahoo.com

Sevier


Ellen Aste

ellenaste@yahoo.com

South Sanpete


Matt Flinders

flinders@allwest.net

South Summit


Ron Nelson

rnelsonelks711@aol.com

Tintic


Scott Bryan

sbryan@tooelesd.org

Tooele


Allen A. Huber

ahuber@fs.fed.us

Uintah


Ann Horner

ann.horner@wasatch.edu

Wasatch


Laura Hesson

laura_hesson@hotmail.com

Washington


Troy Brian

cowboy@scinternet.net

Wayne


Brent Richardson

brentwrichardson@msn.com

Weber


Debra Roberts

debrar@netutah.com

Utah State Board of Education

Directories

Calendar