USBA Board of Directors


Ann Geary

anntgeary@yahoo.com

Region I

Cache, Logan, Rich


Wade Hyde

wade.hyde@kellerits.com

Region II

Box Elder, Morgan, and Ogden


Brigit Gerrard

bgerrard@dsdmail.net

Region III

Davis


Heather Staley

hstaley1@gmail.com

Region IV

No. Summit, So. Summit, Park City, Wasatch


Melissa H. Ford

mford@comcast.net

Region V

Salt Lake City


Gayleen Gandy

ggandy@graniteschools.org

Region VI

Granite


Maresa Manzione

mmanzione@tooeleschools.org

Region VII

Murray, Provo, Tooele


Jeff Richens

jeffprwid@emerytelcom.net

Region VIII

Carbon, Daggertt, Duchesne, Emery, Grand, San Juan, Uintah


Janice Voorhies

janice.voorhies@gmail.com

Region IX

Jordan


Linda Hanks

linda.hanks@juab.k12.ut.us

Region X

Juab, No. Sanpete, Piute, Sevier, So. Sanpete,  Tintic, Wayne


Stephen Allen

stephen.allen@ironmail.com

Region XI

Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Millard


Mark Clement

mjcleme@gmail.com

Region XII

Alpine


Janis Christensen

janischristensen@gmail.com

Region XIII

Weber


Shannon Acor

shanacor@gmail.com

Region XIV

Nebo


Kelly Blake

kblake@gwcu.org

Region XV

Washington


Amber Shill

amber.shill@gmail.com

Region XVI

Canyons


Janet Cannon

janet.cannon@schools.utah.gov

USBE

NSBA Board of Directors
JoDee Sundberg

jsundberg@alpinedistrict.org

Alpine School District
Board of Education

Pacific Region
Kristi Swett

kristi.swett@slcschools.org

Salt Lake City School District

Directories

Calendar