Staff

Executive Director
Richard Stowell

rstowell@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0680

Fax # 801-878-0681

Associate Executive Director
Paula Summers

psummers@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0670

Fax # 801-878-0671

Associate Executive Director
Terry Shoemaker

tshoemaker@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0660

Fax #801-878-0661

Associate Executive Director
Bobbi Whitlock

bwhitlock@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0690

Fax # 801-878-0691

Loss Control Manager
Jimmy Chapman

jchapman@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0674

Fax # 801-878-0674

Office Manager
Julie Llewelyn

jllewelyn@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0652

Fax # 801-878-0653

Account Manager
Brandon Hardle

bhardle@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0664

Fax # 801-878-0665

USBAflex Benefits Specialist
Cecilia Jensen

cjensen@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0668

Fax # 801-878-0669

Insurance Specialist
Jessica Latzke

jlatzke@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0658

Fax # 801-878-0659

Administrative Assistant
Laura Fernelius

lfernelius@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0672

Fax # 801-878-0673

Benefits Specialist
Tami Diaz

tdiaz@myaxisplus.com

Office # 801-878-0656

Fax # 801-878-0657

Administrative Assistant
Yamile Rojas

yrojas@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0654

Fax # 801-878-0655

Claims Adjuster
Cassidy Corkrey

cassidy@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0662

Fax # 801-878-0663

Claims Adjuster
Leesa Corkrey

lcorkrey@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0664

Fax # 801-878-0665

Claims Adjuster
Karen Heser

kheser@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0682

Fax # 801-878-0683

Communication and Website Manager
Meghan Mendez

mmendez@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0676

 

Claims Adjuster
Ron Nielson

rnielson@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0692

Fax # 801-878-0693

Claims Adjuster
Ana Palomar

apalomar@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0650

Fax # 801-878-0651

Loss Control Specialist
Dave Summers

dsummers@usbawc.com

Office # 801-573-7338

Directories

Calendar