Staff

Executive Director
Richard Stowell

rstowell@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0680

Fax # 801-878-0681

Associate Executive Director
Paula Summers

psummers@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0670

Fax # 801-878-0671

Associate Executive Director
Terry Shoemaker

tshoemaker@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0660

Fax #801-878-0661

Office Manager
Julie Llewelyn

jllewelyn@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0652

Fax # 801-878-0653

Claims Manager
Sherie Comish

scomish@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0690

Fax # 801-878-0693

Loss Control Manager
Jimmy Chapman

jchapman@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0674

Fax # 801-878-0674

Communication and Website Manager
Meghan Mendez

mmendez@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0676

 

Account Manager
Cecilia Jensen

cjensen@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0668

Fax # 801-878-0669

Account Manager
Jessica Latzke

jlatzke@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0658

Fax # 801-878-0659

Account Manager
Brandon Hardle

bhardle@usba.cc

Office # 801-878-0664

Fax # 801-878-0665

Benefits Specialist
Lisa Kuhn

lkuhn@myaxisplus.com

Office # 801-878-0654

Fax # 801-878-0655

Benefits Specialist
Brayden Summers

bsummers@myaxisplus.com

Office # 801-878-0678

Loss Control Specialist
Dave Summers

dsummers@usbawc.com

Office # 801-573-7338

 

LOSS CONTROL SPECIALIST
Drew Rindlisbacher

drindlisbacher@usbawc.com

Office # 801-891-6840

 

 

Claims Adjuster
Cassidy Avila

cassidy@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0662

Fax # 801-878-0663

Claims Adjuster
Leesa Corkrey

lcorkrey@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0664

Fax # 801-878-0665

Claims Adjuster
Karen Heser

kheser@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0682

Fax # 801-878-0683

Claims Adjuster
Ron Nielson

rnielson@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0692

Fax # 801-878-0693

Claims Inspector
Yamile Rojas

yrojas@usbawc.com

Office # 801-878-0654

Fax # 801-878-0655

Directories

Calendar