









In conjuncture with the National School Board **Association Annual Conference**

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Grand Hyatt San Antonio Hotel- San Antonio, Texas Lone Star Ballroom Salons BC

Utah School Boards Association

Mary Nielson President

Rick Ainge President Elect McKay Jensen Vice President

Nancy TIngey Immediate Past President
JoDee Sundburg NSBA Board of Directors
Kristi Swett Pacific Region Chair

Richard Stowell Executive Director
Paula Summers Associate Executive Director

Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018

Time: 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Location: Grand Hyatt San Antonio Hotel 600 E Market St, San Antonio, TX 78205 Lone Star Ballroom Salons BC

The Utah School Boards Association cordially invites you to the Lunch & Sunday-Sundae Round Up.











We look Forward to seeing you there!